menue

SO ERREICHST DU UNS

bsf Franz Fichitnger
Gewerbeweg 1
A-3683 Yspertal
Telefon:  +43 7415 6455-0
Fax: +43 7415 6455-4
E-Mail: office @ bsf . at
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Mo - Fr:   07:30h - 12:00h   14:00h - 18:00h
Sa: 09:00h - 12:00h

SCHREIBE UNS

UNSER SCHREIBART TEAM

Franz Fichtinger
Geschäftsführung
phone +43 7415 6455-12
mail f.fichtinger@bsf.at
Dipl.-Ing. Lisa Leonhartsberger
Geschäftsführung
phone +43 7415 6455-17
mail l.leonhartsberger@bsf.at
Brigitte Fichtinger
Verkauf & Rechnungswesen
phone +43 7415 6455-13
mail b.fichtinger@bsf.at
Ingeborg Auer
Verkauf
phone +43 7415 6455-11
mail i.auer@bsf.at
Natalie Wurzer
Verkauf & Marketing
phone +43 7415 6455-20
mail n.wurzer@bsf.at
Hermann Eletzhofer
IT-Technik
phone +43 7415 6455-16
mail h.eletzhofer@bsf.at
keyboard_arrow_upNach oben scrollen
place
3683 Yspertal
Gewerbeweg 1